Posted in Sketches

Sketch #12

Hello everyone🙋!!! How are you all. Welcome back to my next post. Yes its a sketch post today.

Just a bit different sketch than rest of my sketches, as all my previous sketches were all western outfits so I thought of doing something different this time lets go all Indian.

So its a 💐🌹Indian Traditional Outfit look🌹💐 sketch

How many of you all would like to try this look???

Lets me know in the comments below how many of you like Indian attire and also let me know whether you would like some more Indian outfits sketches.

Do like👍, share and comment down below. See you all soon in my next post till then Take care, everybody😁😉.

Keep smiling everybody😊💖✨🌹

41 thoughts on “Sketch #12

  1. Hey Manjul! Love the sketch, I would definitely love to try it😉 not the dress, but to sketch 😄 I love pen arts and I wanted to do something like this for a really long time, thanks for the inspiration ✨😉 Keep up with more traditional attire arts 🤗 Wish you a beautiful weekend ✨💐

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much😄🌺🌸
      Ohhh thats great can’t wait to see your sketches then😃🙌 and yes I will surely come up with some more Indian attire sketches👍
      Wish a beautiful weekend to you as well🌻

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank-you for the beautiful sketch ! I love traditional Indian dresses, so beautiful, colourful, and comfortable. I would love to wear this clothing, in the summer, but can’t find anywhere to buy it. When we lived in Ontario, I bought several outfits in Toronto, a major city, and loved wearing them
    Thanks again for posting. 🤗

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much😃🌺💖
      Thats great you love Indian dresses and you rightly said that these outfits are really comfortable and easy to wear😄🌸
      You should surely visit India then for many more such bright and colourful dresses I am sure you will love all of them😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You are welcome😃
        Ohh wait let me check out I will read it in a while
        And Happy Women’s Day to all the beautiful women in your family💐

        Like

    1. True and thank you for the compliment😁🌼
      Then you should check out my today’s post as well it is in western wedding gown and my sketch #11 as well which I have mentioned in my post💐
      I hope you like it😄

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.