Posted in Awards

Behind the blogger nomination📝

Hello people🙌 Hope you all are doing great. Firstly I would like to thanks a lot to sir jesusluvsall for nominating me the Behind the Blogger.

Quickly first go and follow him, he writes amazing posts.

Since I have started blogging this is my first ever nomination so thank you so much again sir for for this nomination and also for liking my posts.

The Rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer all the questions down below.
  3. Pingback to the creator: Ellyn @ Allonsythornraxx.
  4. Nominate 5+ bloggers you’d like to know more about, to do this tag.

My answers to the following questions….

  • Why did you start blogging and why have you kept blogging?

Answer: I started blogging from this year i.e. 2019 from 22nd of July. Currently I have 222 followers all thanks to my dear viewers for encouraging and supporting me. I always had this habit of writing down all my beautiful, happy, celebratory sometimes extremely sad, nervous, heartbreak moments, whenever writing it down was not possible I used to share my whole day’s events to my mom, then I thought why not to express my thoughts to many people as well and lets see how many people are being able to relate themselves to my thought process. Hence I starting blogging. But chit chatting with my mom will still continue😂. I like to share my thoughts and I love when my viewers reciprocate to my posts through comments.

  • What is your favorite type of blog post to write?

Answer: I mostly like to write about all the possible random events, emotions, feeling, expressions which one may think, feel or come across on a daily basis, one’s perspective. Some thoughts which may be ignored or never given a thought about it. How can one act, react or express one self in a situation. All conditions which one may face in one’s life.

  • What are your Top Three favorite blog posts?

Answer:

To do it or not to do it that is the question

Whats next in the store???

Y always me God???

These are my three favourite blog posts.

**Notice for my viewers: (There is another interesting post coming up soon stay tuned)**

  • What are some of your favorite things to do to relax?

Answer: Reading novels especially all shakespeare’s novels, listening to music, watching movies, evening strolls in the garden.

  • What are three of your favorite things?

Answer: My novels📚, wordpress🙌, my engineering books😂

  • What are your proudest blogging moments?

Answer: When my viewers actually start getting that connect or maybe what I actually want to convey through my posts. Also my 1st century (100 followers) and also a quick 2nd century how can I forget that day😍😍

  • What are your hobbies outside of blogging?

Answer: Reading, sketching

  • Describe your personality in three words.

Answer: A caring person having a lot of patience and is always straight forward.

  • What are your top three pet peeves?

Answer:

  1. People who always like to pretend that they are good to you.
  2. People who unnecessarily sit and gossip thats it
  • What’s something your followers don’t know about you?

Answer: I love programming in java language. In my leisure time or i would say especially during my summer vacation I love to do sketching and digital painting. If you all would love to see my sketches do let me know in the comments 💬 below.

My nominees are:

It would be great if you all would participate, I would love to know about you all through this small questionaire session this would actually help me out to connect with you all in a better way-

Actually this list is endless I would say because there are so many beautiful writers whom I have followed, to name a few is actually a bit difficult for me😅

Anyone else who wishes to add on their names to the list let me know in the comments💬

Take care everyone🙌 Keep smiling😁

See you all soon in my next post🙋💐

39 thoughts on “Behind the blogger nomination📝

  1. Congratulations and thank you very much for your nomination 🙂
    I’m not sure if I will participate because I feel like I’ve covered these things a few times before and the award sounds a little too similar to my series Behind the Author but I’ve loved reading your answers. You’ve come a long way since the end of July, holy moly! Congratulations to you for all of your success ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey, Manjul glad to see my name here but as am going on a break by tomorrow, I’ll not participate in it. But In case I made a comeback I’ll surely hit your nomination, please don’t mind. Hope you understand. I also mentioned your name in my today’s post so hope you’ll get better audience by my side. Once again Thank You…👍😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Engineering books seriously??😂 I don’t know how I handled all the subjects but Kudos to you😁. And yeah would love to see your sketches.
    Thank you for nominating me💛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ohh so you too were an engineering student great🙌🌼
      By the way engineering books with an emoticon means it was sarcasm😂😂
      Bt if we look on the other side then those are the books who will help me to fetch that degree na😁
      Hence engineering books are included as well.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah the degree is important as to know what to pursue in future😂
        Pehle engineering karlo career ka socha jaayega badme😂
        But all the best!

        Liked by 2 people

  4. Hey Manjul.. Thank you so much for the nomination.. As I replied to you on my post.. I will soon be writing this award post too.. 😇 and your answers must say are like someone is sitting writing in front of you and talkin with you.. Great to read..
    One of your answers.. Said you loved engineering books.. So I assume your a budding engineering grad is it? 🙂
    And yes, sketches.. Most welcome would love to see them as well.. ❤😇

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Richard🙋 You are welcome🌼
      Yess would love to read your answers as well waiting for your post and thanks for the compliment😄💐
      Yes I am an engineering student😁
      I soon would be posting my sketches as well🌻

      Like

  5. What is your favorite type of blog post to write?

    I love to write my poetry. It’s the most fulfilling type of write up that I do. Also my opinion pieces on kind of controversial issues. I feel like some things NEED to be said!

    What are your Top Three favorite blog posts?

    In my blog or the whole blogosphere? I’m not sure. They’re all my babies. Hahah…

    What are some of your favorite things to do to relax?

    Writing, Walking outdoors in a forest and Listening to music.

    What are three of your favorite things?

    Writing, Gym, and my daughter 😀 ❤

    What are your proudest blogging moments?

    Making it to 100 followers, and then 500, and now publishing my first book of poems 😊

    What are your hobbies outside of blogging?

    Writing, Gym, Adventuring, Travel, and spending time with my baby ❤

    Describe your personality in three words.

    Inspired, stubborn, and motivated

    What are your top three pet peeves?

    When people spell my name with two t’s hahah… Bad drivers and being talked down to.

    What’s something your followers don’t know about you?

    I’ve once spent a night in a drunk tank (overnight holding cell)

    (I hope this is okay. I just don't put every award on my blog, but I like to play along.) 🙂 Thanks again.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Hello Manjul Congratulations on this Award Nomination. I loved your answers and yes it is a quick way to learn about other bloggers. Thanks for following me and I am looking forward to reading your blog posts !!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hey dear !!
    Firstly congratulations !! M soo happy for u 💜 tht u got ur frst nomination … u r really inspiring me w/ ur achievements here ..coz u started last month n hv achieved so much already ..!! very very happy for u Manjul 💜
    I loved ur answers .. you are a beautiful soul love 💜
    And then sorry but I wont be able to participate.. coz m taking a break from here ..I just hv alot going on in my life currently .. so wont b able to do it .. M so sorry … but THANKYOU VERY MUCH for the nomination 💜💜 means alot .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.