Posted in Awards

Liebster Award #1

Hello everyone!!! Hope you all are safe and sound and staying indoors.

As you must have read the title of today’s award post it says Liebster Award. Well this is my 1st Liebster Award and for this all thanks to Simon. I am extremely happy and grateful to him for this nomination.

Now sharing some facts about the person who nominated me, his name is Simon. I must say he is an amazing writer. One of his best post named Her name is Julia is a beautiful story post a total of 7 parts have been posted by him as of now. I actually noticed it a bit late๐Ÿ˜… Just reading the start of the 7th part made me curious to read it from the beginning trust me๐Ÿ˜„. It is a must read story. I will complete reading it soon.

If you guys havn’t started following him then quickly go and do so, the link is given below and don’t forget to read that story and his other posts as well๐Ÿ˜

Simon http://penonsite.wordpress.com


Rules

1. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
2. Share 11 facts about yourself.
3. Answer the 11 questions the blogger(s) asked you.
4. Nominate 11 bloggers and make them happy!
5. Make up to 11 questions and ask them to your nominees.
6. Notify your 11 nominees.


11 facts about me

  1. I love writing my blogs
  2. I like pencil sketching and digitally painting it
  3. I like to stay organized
  4. I dislike people having laid-back attitude
  5. I am good observer and listener
  6. My patience level is good
  7. I love reading novels
  8. During school days used to sing but never tried lately
  9. I love to eat a lot but at the same time have to keep in mind to stay healthy as well
  10. I like coffee
  11. In my school time my all time favourite subject was literature

Now answering to the questions:

1. After reading 11 facts about me, how many are we in common?Answer: Introvert, organized, countable friends, listener, over thinker are common

2. What is that one thing you regret for a really long time? Answer: Presently I am not able to recollect๐Ÿ˜… but I guess no regrets as such

3. Ever been scared of ghosts? Answer: No not at all till the date I encounter one after that I dont know๐Ÿ˜‚

4. What is your favorite book? Answer: There are many actually two of them I would like to mention The Merchant of Venice and the Arms and the Man

5. Are you an Atheist? Answer: No I am not

6. Which of the recent story you read in my blog? And what is your view about it? Answer: The story post Her name is Julia I loved it as it has an awsome storyline continue writing๐Ÿ‘

7. How many hours you spend blogging? Answer: No specific duration as such, its just that whenever I get time I write and during holidays I prefer writing it at night time.

8. Blogging helped you in any way? What is that? Answer: It has helped me in many ways. Blogging has helped me to learn new things and express my thoughts with everybody because before that I just used to share my daily happening with my mother I bu, I would say its like a stress burster for me, I really feel super happy since the day I have started blogging.

9. Have you ever thought about writing a book and publish on your own? Answer: I have thought about it, should I publish one? you guys suggest me about what should I publish?

10. What is the one thing you will change, If you can turn back your time? Answer: I would not like to do that I am happy as I am right now.

11. What is your view about LIFE? Answer: Everyone’s life is different with different set of happiness and struggles but the end is the same just a happy or sad one varies from individual to individual.

My nominees are :

  1. d_vyang_talks
  2. Jesusluvsall’s Blog
  3. Ancient Skies
  4. Nirant Gurav
  5. Meenawalia
  6. Bharath Upendra
  7. Shruti Dubey

11 set of questions for my nominees are :

1. Which two posts including my sketch post from my blog do you like the most and why?

2. Which is your favourite all time dish or cuisine and have you tried making it someday?

3. If for a day you get some super powers then which super power would it be?

4. How are you spending your stay at home days? Share few tips which you have been following nowadays

5. Is blogging your profession or just a hobby if yes then would you mind making it as a source of income in future?

6. One word or a sentence to describe my blog

7. Name your favourite movie and if you would have been given a chance to play a character in that movie which one would it be and why?

8. How do you attract new readers? Describe the methods youโ€™ve used and their impact on site traffic?

9. When youโ€™re having a bad day, what do you do to make yourself feel better?

10. Do you believe in afterlife?

11. Whatโ€™s your most funny or embarrassing childhood memory?

If anybody else wishes to take part in this award or wishes to answer the questions I have posted you all are welcomed with open heartโค

Do like๐Ÿ‘, share and comment down below. See you all soon in my next post till then Take care everybody๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰.

Stay safe and Keep smiling everybody๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–โœจ๐ŸŒน


65 thoughts on “Liebster Award #1

  1. Hey Manjulโœจ Congratulations ๐Ÿ’ Thanks for your time in making this. It was so interesting to read your answers, I’m glad to have like minded people connected in blogging world. The way you said about Julia Story, You are so kind Manjul, I respect the way you promoted. Like both of your books, I wish I’ll get some to read it in these workfromhome season, I’ve been spending writing lot of crapsโ˜บ๏ธ Some are getting published, some are not ๐Ÿ˜‚ And I read every line and noticed you missed two things. I need answer for my 8th question ๐Ÿค“. And where are your nominees? ๐Ÿค” 11 set of questions are so interferring I volunteer to answer my most favourite. Attract New readers:- Please read their blogs, share your views, motivate them, and you might get the same im return from few. If you do it for 10, one will definitely turn back to your blog, read , like and comment about it. There! You got fans! Try singing too! Voice will never get rusted, it’s voice not a piece of iron. Use it โ˜บ๏ธ Have a wonderful day Manjul โœจ๐Ÿ’

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much Simon
      I have answered to the 8th question actually at that time I was answering to that one and I have nominated some of the bloggers as well๐Ÿ˜
      Beautiful answer to one of my question
      Would you like to answer them all then you may do so???
      And what do you think should I publish my book but about what it should be any suggestions let me know???
      Once again thank you so much for the nomination๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒป

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sketch 12 and 13 – I’m a fan of art, And I love both of them. I would love to cook Fish Fry all by myself one day, during this quarantine days I happen to cook only veg items. “the Flash ” I need his power. Stay at home is boring, I cook, clean, wash, read, learn a new Languages, write story and workfromhome ๐Ÿค“. Blogging is my hobby. Ur blog is a view of your talented side.Anna from frozen, she is strong adamant and a free spirit. On a bad day, It’s okay and it happened, what’s next. I don’t beleive in after life., I got caught putting my dad’s sign in my report card โ˜บ๏ธ. Write what you are good at, Then practice, when you are satisfied, publish it perfectly โ˜บ๏ธ There you go! All my answers โœจ๐Ÿค— Have a beautiful day โœจ๐Ÿ’

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ohh wow you have beautifully answered almost all the above questions thats pretty good๐Ÿ˜„
        I loved your answers you said that true we all are cooking only veg items as of now because only those are the things available at home right now๐Ÿ˜‚
        Thank you so much for answering all the questions and also thank you for a piece of motivation for publishing I really appreciate๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’
        You too have a beautiful day ahead๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ™Œ
        Stay safe

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Oopps I noticed something but I rectified it๐Ÿ˜‚ was writing in haste
      Thank you so much๐Ÿ˜
      Do participate๐Ÿ‘
      And why do you want me to encounter with a ghost???๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.