Posted in Celebrations, Uncategorized

Phenomenal Woman๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐ŸŒน

On the occasion of Women’s Day I would like to share a beautiful poem written by MAYA ANGELOU. I am seriously in love ๐Ÿ’– with this poem and I could not resist myself from posting this on such a special day. Just look at her confidence, her self belief. She is not less then any other women.

This is for all the bold and beautiful women on this planet. I guess many of you must have already read this poem written by her but if you haven’t then you can read the poem written by her. I am sure you, as well will love this poem.

Pretty women wonder where my secret lies.
Iโ€™m not cute or built to suit a fashion modelโ€™s size   
But when I start to tell them,
They think Iโ€™m telling lies.
I say,
Itโ€™s in the reach of my arms,
The span of my hips,   
The stride of my step,   
The curl of my lips.   
Iโ€™m a woman
Phenomenally.
Phenomenal woman,   
Thatโ€™s me.

I walk into a room
Just as cool as you please,   
And to a man,
The fellows stand or
Fall down on their knees.   
Then they swarm around me,
A hive of honey bees.   
I say,
Itโ€™s the fire in my eyes,   
And the flash of my teeth,   
The swing in my waist,   
And the joy in my feet.   
Iโ€™m a woman
Phenomenally.

Phenomenal woman,
Thatโ€™s me.

Men themselves have wondered   
What they see in me.
They try so much
But they canโ€™t touch
My inner mystery.
When I try to show them,   
They say they still canโ€™t see.   
I say,
Itโ€™s in the arch of my back,   
The sun of my smile,
The ride of my breasts,
The grace of my style.
Iโ€™m a woman
Phenomenally.
Phenomenal woman,
Thatโ€™s me.

Now you understand
Just why my headโ€™s not bowed.   
I donโ€™t shout or jump about
Or have to talk real loud.   
When you see me passing,
It ought to make you proud.
I say,
Itโ€™s in the click of my heels,   
The bend of my hair,   
the palm of my hand,   
The need for my care.   
โ€™Cause Iโ€™m a woman
Phenomenally.
Phenomenal woman,
Thatโ€™s me.

Hope you guys liked this share. After reading this I just so wish to write poems like her๐Ÿ˜Š I had posted a similar post which is somewhat related to this post itself, titled Embrace your skin

Also don’t forget to checkout my post on the special occasion of Women’s Day title

Happy Women’s Day

Do like๐Ÿ‘, share and comment down below. See you all soon in my next post till then Take care, everybody๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰.

Keep smiling everybody๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–โœจ๐ŸŒน

Posted in Celebrations, Uncategorized

Happy Women’s Dayโœจ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

On this special occasion of Women’ s Day I take this privileged to wish all the beautiful women a very Happy Women’s Day you all are beautiful and you know that and always be proud of this fact๐Ÿ˜‰

We as females should feel blessed to be born as a baby girl in one’s family. Growing up one day becoming a strong women, facing many changes in our journey of life…..

Birth of a baby girl is in a way blessing to the whole family๐Ÿ‘ถ

Becoming a lovable and caring daughter๐Ÿ‘ง of your family

A responsible sister๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿฆฐ may it be younger or elder

Grows up becoming a successful woman

Gets married becoming a bride๐Ÿ‘ฐ and embraces a whole new family and makes it a part of her own

Becomes a lovely dutiful wife giving her fullest of the time to her family

Becomes a mother and brings a new life on this earth and in return gives a lot of happiness to the family

Becomes a grandmother but still has got all the strengths to take care of her grandchildren.

These are the stages in a women’s life.

Mustering all her courage throughout her life builds up many relations and gives her fullest and tackles very life responsibilities and emerges out gracefully. She is a blessing to the whole universal. She is the one!!!
Phenomenal Woman

Once again a very Happy Women’s Day


Do like๐Ÿ‘, share and comment down below. See you all soon in my next post till then Take care, everybody๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰.

Keep smiling everybody๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–โœจ๐ŸŒน

๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘ฎโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ•ต๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’‚โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ทโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โš•๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽ“๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿซ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โš–๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŒพ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ง๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿญ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ผ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽค๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿš’๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ